Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Happy New Year friends.

I hope your holiday season was busy and profitable.

What a whirlwind 2012 was for Adavino, and none of its success would have been possible without the help of the Florida wine community. Beginning with the already gem-filled portfolio of Beckstoffer, Emmolo, Forman and Husic wines from our inaugural year, 2012 brought several new wineries to the portfolio:   Alexana Family Winery, Bodega Rancho, Carne Humana, Gamble Family Vineyards, Lola Winery, Sodaro Winery and St. Helena Winery.   And if that wasn’t good enough, I was entrusted with the re-launch of David Arthur Vineyards and Revana Family Vineyards and was appointed as broker for Blue Rock Vineyards.  We also saw line extensions like Blue Rock Best Barrels, Bodega Rancho Viognier, Lola Riesling, and Tuck Beckstoffer Amulet and Hogwash .

Great scores also abounded over the year. David Arthur Elevation received 99 points, Blue Rock Best Barrels 95 points, Forman Cabernet 96, Alexana Pinot Noir 94 points, Revana Cabernet Sauvignon 92 points, David Arthur Cabernet 92 and Tuck Beckstoffer Melee 93 points. WOW!

I’m thrilled to say that 2013 is already showing signs of growth. With a continued focus on providing Florida with the world-class boutique wineries that Adavino has to offer, we will be introducing Pott Wines to the Florida market.  (Details to follow on that!)  We will also be seeing some exciting new wines from Alexana, David Arthur Winery, Sodaro Winery and St Helena Winery.

Once again, thank you for making 2012 a hit. I look forward to many more mutual successes in 2013.

Please feel free to contact me for a personalized wine tasting and as always, I will continue to support you with staff trainings as well as trade and consumer events

My plan is to “pop the cork” on the Adavino website in mid January.  In the meanwhile, you can follow us on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Adavino/271582049526712

There you can keep up with all of the events, tastings, dinners and other fun stuff. Some of what we’re already working on in 2013 include: Wine Women and Shoes in Destin, South Beach Food and Wine Festival, Destin Charity Wine Auction, David Arthur Tour Meritaggio, as well as other winemaker dinners throughout Florida.

Check out our wineries sites and get a sneak peak at what you’ll be tasting this year!

·            Alexana Winery   www.alexanawinery.com

·            Tuck Beckstoffer Wines   www.tbwines.com

·            Blue Rock Vineyards  www.bluerockvineyard.com

·            Bodega Rancho Winery   www.bodegarancho.com

·            Carne Humana Winery   www.carnehumanwine.com

·            David Arthur Winery   www.davidarthur.com

·            Emmolo Wines   www.emmolowines.com

·            Forman Vineyards  www.formanvineyard.com

·            Gamble Family Vineyards  www.gamblefamilyvineyard.com

·            Husic Vineyards   www.husicvineyards.com

·            Lola Wines  www.lolawines.com

·            Pott Wine   www.pottwine.com

·            Revana Family Vineyard   www.revanawines.com

·            Sodaro Winery   www.sodarowines.com

·            St Helena Winery   www.sthelenawinery.com

Happy New Year to all of you and once again thank you for your continued support.